Derby, UK

 HOME
 PRODUCTS
 FACTORY LOCATIONS
 QUALITY
 CONTACT
      - Contact format
      - Disclaimer
      - General terms & condit...


Contacts Oppermann USA

Max Backer
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Phone-No.: +1 (310) 530-9728
Fax.-No.: +1 (310) 530-9830
Mobil No.: +1 (310) 386-6895
E-mail: MQBacker@aol.com
Language: English
   
Jan Boon
- Customer Service -
Phone-No.: +1 (0) 864-331 0800-12
Fax-No.: +1 (0) 864-331 0806
E-mail: jboon@oppermannwebbing.com
Language: English

Angela Motto
- Customer Service-
Phone-No.: +1 (0) 864-331-0800-19
Fax-No.: +1 (0) 864-331 0806
E-mail: amotto@oppermannwebbing.com
Languages: English


Contacts Oppermann Europa
Hans Jürgen Bertram
- Sales Manager  -
Phone-No. : +49 (0) 55 61 93 04 15
Fax-No.: +49 (0) 55 61 97 16 15
Mobil-No.: +49 (0) 151 18 84 59 11
E-mail: bertram@oppermann-bandweberei.de
Languages: German/English

Contacts Oppermann China / Asia
Nancy Chen
- Sales assistant -
Phone-No.: +86 (0) 512 50 81 88 21
Fax-No.: +86 (0) 512 57 49 20 62
E-mail: nancychen_oppermann@yahoo.com
Languages: Chinese/English
   
Anna Ding
- Sales assistant -
Phone-No: +86 (0) 512 57 49 20 61
Fax-No.: +86 (0) 512 57 49 20 62
E-mail: annaoppermann@yahoo.com.cn
Languages: Chinese/English

Contact Oppermann Russia and CIS-Countries
 

 

Stanislav Semiletov
Director

 

Phone/Fax-No.: +7 (4912) 20-67-71
Phone-No.: +7 (961) 011 88 99 / +7 9605752637
E-mail: Stanislav-Semiletov@yandex.ru
Languages: Russian
Web: http://evrolenta62.ru

 


 
Contact RTL / Oppermann UK
 
Mark Bellhouse
Sales Manager
Direct Phone: +44 (0) 1332 542 711
Office Phone: +44 (0) 1332 542 700  
Mobile: +44 (0) 7768 243 904  
Fax: +44 (0) 1332 542 710
E-mail: m.bellhouse@rykneldtean.co.uk
Languages: English